Current Committee

President: Bhawanni Kirkland  

Vice President: Shevin Dissananyake

Secretary: Bianca Frichitthavong 

Treasurer: Aaron Rusnack 

Events Managers: Rochelle Verity and Burnet Wang

Webmaster: Nick Georgiou

Membership Secretary:     

General Members: Brandon Jo, Shamara Fernando, Brian Tran and Jack Marquadt                 


Stay connected: Fill in this form to stay connected with us!

Tel: 03 8762 4600